en fr de it ru es
Mobile Version | Standard Version

As rules of 2017 edition, we are pleased to confirm that first team in Men and Women competition at the European Club Teams Cup are invitated to The Vegas Shoot 2018.

They will have accomodation and fee entrance completely free of charge.

Pierre Bureau, Daniel Lucas, Romain Girouille, Elodie Kaczmareck, Laura Ruggieri and Berengere Schuh are you going to Las Vegas so?!

primi sui motori con e-max

Section Menù

WAE Sponsors & Partners



Joomla templates by Joomlashine

We use cookies to improve our website and your experience when using it. Cookies used for the essential operation of this site have already been set. To find out more about the cookies we use and how to delete them, see our privacy policy.

  I accept cookies from this site.
EU Cookie Directive Module Information