en fr de it ru es
YOUTH DEVELOPMENT COMMITTEE

Mrs. Irena Rosa (SLO) - Chairwoman
Address: Klariceva ulica 13a,  Sl-6000 Koper (Slovenia)
Mob: +386 31 633 851
E-mail: irena.rosa@guest.arnes.si

Mr. Gullimar Akerlund (SWE)

E-mail: gullimar.akerlund@bagskytte.se

Mrs. Maria Kyrillopoulou (GRE)

E-mail: kyrillopoulou.maria@gmail.com

DTAC COMMITTEE

Mrs. Evelyn Papadopoulou (GRE) - Chairwoman
Address: Pantazopoulou 12, 56121 Thessaloniki (Greece)
Tel./Fax +30 2310 280279
Mob. +30 6944 898081
E-mail: evelynpapa@ath.forthnet.gr

Mr. Patrick Lebeau (FRA)

E-mail: patrick.lebeau@free.fr

Mrs. Bettina Kratzmueller (AUT)
E-mail: b.kratzmueller@gmx.at

JUDGE COMMITTEE

Mr. Jean Martens (BEL)- Chairman
Address: Saarstrasse 100 Birkenfeld Germany
Tel. +49 67 8240 386
Mob. +49 171 8810460
E-mail: jeanm@online.de

Mr. Klaus Lykkebaek (DEN)
e-mail: Lykkebaeck@gmail.com

Mr. Luca Stucchi (ITA)
E-mail: mukkel@vodafone.it

3D and FIELD ARCHERY COMMITTEE
Mr. Stefano Tombesi (ITA) - Chairman
E-Mail: stefano@edilizia94.it
 
Mr. Hannu Kari (FIN) 

Mr. Helmut Poell (AUT)
E-mail: helmut.poell@gmx.at

 

primi sui motori con e-max

WAE Sponsors & Partners

 

    

Link

 

Joomla templates by Joomlashine

We use cookies to improve our website and your experience when using it. Cookies used for the essential operation of this site have already been set. To find out more about the cookies we use and how to delete them, see our privacy policy.

  I accept cookies from this site.
EU Cookie Directive Module Information