en fr de it ru es

These are the winners of all the editions:

  Men Women
2008 – Moliers (FRA) Shturm Club (UKR) Brienon (FRA)
2009 – Madrid (ESP)  Torpes Club (FRA) Archers Catalans-Perpignan (FRA)
2010 – Izmir (TUR) Arc Club Nimes (FRA)  St. Avertin Casas (FRA)
2011 - Hannover (GER) Rennes (FRA)  Bergmann Borsig Berlin (GER)
2012 – Compiegne (FRA) Izmir (TUR)  Archers Catalans -Perpignan (FRA)
2013 - Kamnik (SLO) Stella Kielce (POL) Club es Cubells (ESP)
2014 – Rovereto (ITA) Kamnik Team (SLO) St. Avertin Casas (FRA)
2015 – Riom (FRA) Archers Riomois (FRA) La Sentinelle Brienon (FRA)
2016 - Sofia (BUL) Stade Clermontoris (FRA) Riom (FRA) 
2017 - Iasi (ROU) Les Archers de Rennes (FRA) Les Sentinelles De Brienon (FRA)
2018 - Fuengirola (ESP) Francs Archers Nice (FRA) Arc Club de Nimes (FRA)
2019 - Catez (SLO) Archers de Rennes (FRA) Les Archers Riomois (FRA)
primi sui motori con e-max

Sponsors & Partners

Joomla templates by Joomlashine

We use cookies to improve our website and your experience when using it. Cookies used for the essential operation of this site have already been set. To find out more about the cookies we use and how to delete them, see our privacy policy.

  I accept cookies from this site.
EU Cookie Directive Module Information