en fr de it ru es

The World Archery Europe President, Mr Mario Scarzella, during the 53rd Elective WA Congress, held in ‘s-Hertogenbosch (NED) on 1-2 June 2019, was re-elected WA First Vice President (4 years term)

The following European delegates were elected in the WA Board: Mr Jorg Brokamp (GER) as a Vice President; Mrs Eva Thesen (NOR) and Mr Jean Michel Cleroy (FRA), as members.


primi sui motori con e-max

Sponsors & Partners

Joomla templates by Joomlashine

We use cookies to improve our website and your experience when using it. Cookies used for the essential operation of this site have already been set. To find out more about the cookies we use and how to delete them, see our privacy policy.

  I accept cookies from this site.
EU Cookie Directive Module Information