en fr de it ru es
Year Name Place
1999 Tom Williamson Great Britain
2000 Jósef Basciuk Poland
2001 Gullimar Aakerlund Sweden
2002 Martin Frederich Germany
2003 Gigi Vella Italy
2004 John Pigney Netherlands
2005 Mariya Havelko Ukraine
2006 Rostislav Voronkov Russia
2007 Marc Ronsse Belgium
2008 Tom Bill Austria
2009 Stefano Carrer Italy
2010 Victor Mykhaylenko Ukraine
2011 Matej Zupanc Slovenia
2015 Mikhail Puziak Belarus

Jon Nott, Tony Gray,
Simon Scott, Steve Nicolson

GBR Team

Raul Kivilo, Maarika Jaatma,
Erki Jaatma, Jaanus Gross

EST Team
primi sui motori con e-max
Download this file (AWARDED COACHES OF THE YEAR 1999-2017.pdf)Youth Cup Circuit[Coaches of the Year list]56 kB2017-07-21 08:21

Sponsors & Partners

Joomla templates by Joomlashine

We use cookies to improve our website and your experience when using it. Cookies used for the essential operation of this site have already been set. To find out more about the cookies we use and how to delete them, see our privacy policy.

  I accept cookies from this site.
EU Cookie Directive Module Information