en fr de it ru es

Recurve and Compound rankings as of October 30th, 2018.

Download this file (2018 10 30 RECURVE MEN.pdf)REC M[European Ranking - Recurve Men]75 kB2018-11-19 18:10
Download this file (2018 10 30 RECURVE WOMEN.pdf)REC W[European Ranking - Recurve Women]78 kB2018-11-19 18:10
Download this file (2018 10 30  COMPOUND MEN.pdf)CO M[European Ranking - Compound Men]80 kB2018-11-19 18:10
Download this file (2018 10 30COMPOUND WOMEN.pdf)CO W[European Ranking - Compound Women]81 kB2018-11-19 18:09

European Para-Archery Cup Ranking Circuit 2018.

Download this file (EuropeanCupCircuit2018-FinalRanking.pdf)Para-Archery Circuit 2018[Final Ranking]157 kB2018-07-07 13:50

European Grand Prix 2017 Ranking.

Download this file (GRAND PRIX CIRCUIT Ranking 2017.pdf)GP Ranking 2017[2017 European Grand Prix Ranking]86 kB2017-10-29 17:28

These are the winners of all the editions:

  Men Women
2008 – Moliers (FRA) Shturm Club (UKR) Brienon (FRA)
2009 – Madrid (ESP)  Torpes Club (FRA) Archers Catalans-Perpignan (FRA)
2010 – Izmir (TUR) Arc Club Nimes (FRA)  St. Avertin Casas (FRA)
2011 - Hannover (GER) Rennes (FRA)  Bergmann Borsig Berlin (GER)
2012 – Compiegne (FRA) Izmir (TUR)  Archers Catalans -Perpignan (FRA)
2013 - Kamnik (SLO) Stella Kielce (POL) Club es Cubells (ESP)
2014 – Rovereto (ITA) Kamnik Team (SLO) St. Avertin Casas (FRA)
2015 – Riom (FRA) Archers Riomois (FRA) La Sentinelle Brienon (FRA)
2016 - Sofia (BUL) Stade Clermontoris (FRA) Riom (FRA) 
2017 - Iasi (ROU) Les Archers de Rennes (FRA) Les Sentinelles De Brienon (FRA)

Sponsors & Partners

Joomla templates by Joomlashine

We use cookies to improve our website and your experience when using it. Cookies used for the essential operation of this site have already been set. To find out more about the cookies we use and how to delete them, see our privacy policy.

  I accept cookies from this site.
EU Cookie Directive Module Information