banner_about

WAE-Ausschüsse

AUSSCHUSS FÜR JUGENDENTWICKLUNG

Frau Irena Rosa (SLO) - Vorsitzende
Adresse: Straße 13a Klariceva, Sl-6000 Koper (Slowenien)
Mob: +386 31 633 851
E-Mail: irena.rosa@guest.arnes.si

Herr Gullimar Akerlund (SWE)
E-Mail: gullimar.akerlund@bagskytte.se

Frau Maria Kyrillopoulou (GRE)
E-Mail: kyrillopoulou.maria@gmail.com

 


DTAC-AUSSCHUSS

Frau. Evelyn Papadopoulou (GRE) - Vorsitzende
Adresse: Pantazopoulou 12, 56121 Thessaloniki (Griechenland)
Tel./Fax +30 2310 280279
Mob. +30 6944 898081
E-Mail: evelynpapa@ath.forthnet.gr

Mrs. Bettina Kratzmueller (AUT)
E-Mail: b.kratzmueller@gmx.at

 


RICHTERAUSSCHUSS

Herr Jean Martens (BEL) - Vorsitzender
Adresse: Saarstraße 100 Birkenfeld Deutschland
Tel. + 49 67 8240 386
Mob. +49 171 8810460
E-Mail: jeanm@online.de

Herr. Klaus Lykkebaek (DEN)
e-mail: lykkebaek@gmail.com

Herr Luca Stucchi (ITA)
E-Mail: mukkel@vodafone.it

 


3D- und FELDARCHERY-AUSSCHUSS

Herr Stefano Tombesi (ITA) - Vorsitzender

E-Mail: stefano@edilizia94.it

Herr Hannu Kari (FIN) 

E-Mail: hannu.h.kari@gmail.com

Herr Helmut Poell (NOR)
E-Mail: helmut.poell@gmx.at

 


RUN-ARCHERY DEVELOPMENT COMMITTEE

Herr Vladimir Esheev (RUS) - Vorsitzender
E-Mail: esheev@bk.ru

Herr Xavier Mourouvalle (FRA) 

Herr David Stevenhagen (NED)
E-Mail: d.stevenhagen@live.nl

Herr Vladimir Matveen (RUS)
E-Mail: matveev@skiarchery.ru

Nach oben scrollen