## **EMAU 2010 events – Judge Commission appointments**

### European Indoor Championships - Porec (CRO) - 16 to 21 March

Patrick Wiggeleer (BEL) Chair Flemming Skjoldborg (DEN) Member Jean-Pierre Galeyrand (FRA) Member Katy Lipscomb (GBR) Member Tony McLoughlin (IRL) Member Nico Tomaselli (ITA) Member Robert Erica (NED) Member Mariya Larkina (RUS) Member Svetlana Vran (SLO) Member 1<sup>st</sup> alternate Sabrina Steffens (GER) 2<sup>nd</sup> alternate Miroslav Villi (CRO)

# Grand Prix (1st leg) Rhodes (GRE) - 20 to 25 April

Jeannot Schoos (LUX)

Dafni Sarri (GRE)

Richard Breese (GBR)

Chair

Member

1<sup>st</sup> alternate

### European Junior Cup - Reggio Calabria (ITA) -18 to 23 May

Jean-Pierre Gabarret (FRA)

Maren Haase (GER)

Henk Wagemakers (NED)

Chair

Member

1st alternate

## European Target Outdoor Championships - Rovereto (ITA) - 24 to 30 May

Vigdis Landskaug (NOR) Chair Bjarne Strandby (DEN) Member Juan Maria Charquero (ESP) Member Hannah Brown (GBR) Member Jay Ben-Ari (ISR) Member Marco Cattani (ITA) Member Wojcieck Poprawski (POL) Member Kristina Melicharova (SVK) Member Macide Erdener (TUR) Member 1<sup>st</sup> alternate 2<sup>nd</sup> alternate Neil Foden (GBR) Stefan Lehmann

# Grand Prix (2<sup>nd</sup> leg) Echmiadzin (ARM) - 22 to 27 June

Neil Dimmock (GBR)

Alojz Mauser (CRO)

Petros Petrou (CYP)

Chair

Member

1<sup>st</sup> alternate

#### European Junior Championships - Winnenden (GER) - 13 to 17 July

Pedro Sanz (ESP) Chair Vladimir Šinceck (CRO) Member Andrew Woodger (GBR) Member Wolfgang Böcker (GER) Member Aikaterini Plakouda (GRE) Member Andrea Bortot (ITA) Member Martino Miani (ITA) Mwmber Ringa Baltrusaite (LTU) Member Adriana Hoppe (ROU) Member Kietil Johnsel (NOR) 1<sup>st</sup> alternate 2<sup>nd</sup> alternate Svetlana Vran (SLO)

### Grand Prix (final leg) - Moscow (RUS) - 20 to 25 July

Jacques Daunan (FRA)ChairNico Tomaselli (ITA)MemberKaty Libscomb (GBR)1st alternate

### Para Archery European Championships - Vichy (FRA) - 8 to 14 August

Juan Maria Charquero (ESP) Chairman Pavel Prokop (CZE) Member Klaus Lykkebaek (DEN) Member Jean-Pierre Galeyrand (FRA) Member Andrew Woodger (GER) Member Stefan Lehmann (GER) Member Dafni Sarri (GRE) Member Bernard Florent (BEL) Alternate

### European Club Teams Cup - Izmir (TUR) - 1 to 3 October

Jean-Pierre Gabarret (FRA) Chairman Adriana Hoppe (ROU) Member Kjetil Johnsen (NOR) Alternate

## European 3D Championships - Alghero, Sassari (ITA) - 5 to 10 October

Derrick Lovell (GBR) Chair Bernard Florent (BEL) Member Drasko Mihinjac (CRÓ) Member Andjelko Praskalo (CRO) Member Francisco José Giménez Hernández (ESP) Member Jean-Pierre Galeyrand (FRA) Member Richard Breese (GBR) Member Friedrich Karle (GER) Member Aurel Robou (ROU) Member 1<sup>st</sup> alternate 2<sup>nd</sup> alternate Neil Foden (GBR) Patrick Wiggeleer (BEL)