EMAU Judge Commission appointments 2012

European Target Archery Championships, Amsterdam (NED)

Pedro Sanz (ESP) Patrick Wiggeleer (BEL) Pavel Prokop (CZE) Katy Lipscomb (GBR) Sabrina Steffens (GER) Martino Miani (ITA) Ringa Baltrusaite (LTU) Flemming Skjoldborg (DEN) Robert Erica (NED) Henk Wagemakers (NED) Andjelko Praskalo (CRO)	Chair Member Member Member Member Member Member DoS Alternate
e ()	Alternate Alternate

European Junior Target Archery Championships, Nykobing (DEN)

1 3 3	
Jeannot Schoos (LUX)	Chair
Vladimir Sincek (CRO)	Member
Andrew Woodger (GBR)	Member
Stefan Lehmann (GER)	Member
Kjetil Figenschou (NOR)	Member
Mariya Larkina (RUS)	Member
Denis Paquet (FRA)	Member
Josefina Cuadrat (ESP)	Member
Slobodan Matic (SRB)	Member
Bjarne Strandby (DEN)	DoS
Miroslav Villi (CRO)	Alternate
Sabrina Steffens (GER)	Alternate

European 3D Archery Championships, Veliko (CRO)

Jay Ben-Ari (ISR)	Chair
Pablo Gimenez (ESP)	Member
Bernard Florent (BEL)	Member
Neil Foden (GBR)	Member
Peter Holt (SWE)	Member
Mariya Larkina (RUS)	Member
Christophe Pezet (FRA)	Member
Eva Width (NOR)	Member
Sabine Szymanski (GER)	Member
Rodney Noest (NED)	Alternate
David Catalan (ESP)	Alternate

European Grand Prix 1st leg, Cyprus

Klaus Lykkebaek (DEN)	Chair
Adriana Hoppe (ROU)	Member
Drasko Mihinjak (CRO)	DoS
Svetlana Vran (SLO)	Alternate

European Grand Prix 2nd leg, Sofia (BUL)

Petros Petrou (CYP)	Chair
Aurel Robou (ROU)	Member
Irena Rosa (SLO)	DoS
Marco Cattani (ITA)	Alternate

European Junior Cup, Porec (CRO)

Andrea Bortot (ITA)	Chair
Maren Haase (GER)	Member
Juan Maria Charquero (ESP)	Dos
Hannah Brown (GBR)	Alternate

European Club Teams Cup, Compiègne (FRA)

Jean Martens (BEL)		Chair
Bjarne Strandby (DEN)		Member
Pol Ney (LUX)		Alternate