

Judge Commission appointments for 2014 WAE archery events

European Youth Championships and YOG CQT, Ljubljana (SLO), 19-24 May

Robert Erica (NED) Helmut Pöll (AUT) Kristina Anna Reitmeier (CZE) Bjarne Strandby (DEN) Neil Foden (GBR) Andrea Bortot (ITA) Nataliya Rodionova (UKR) Kjetil Figenschou (NOR) Macide Erdener (TUR) Irena Rosa (SLO) Chairperson Member Member Member Member Member Member Member DoS

European Grand Prix 1st leg, Sofia (BUL), 16-21 June

Drasco Mihinjac (CRO)	Chairperson
Aurel Robu (ROU)	Member
Juan Maria Charquero (ESP)	DoS
Carsten Kühn (GER)	1 st alternate
Petros Petrou (CYP)	2 nd alternate

European Junior Cup, Moscow (RUS), 7 - 12 July

Stefan Lehmann (GER)	Chairperson
Svetlana Vran (SLO)	Member
Jay Ben Ari (ISR)	DoS
Katy Lipscomb (GBR)	1 st alternate
Flemming Skjoldborg (DEN)	2 nd alternate

European Outdoor Championships, Echmiadzin (ARM), 21-26 July

Henk Wagemakers (NEC) Christoph Schillinger (AUT) Patrick Wiggeleer (BEL) Nina Herceg (CRO) Klaus Lykkebæk (DEN) Susan Richards (GBR) Sabine Szymanski (GER) Mariya Larkina (RUS) Irena Rosa (SLO) Jean-Pierre Galeyrand (FRA) Miroslav Willi (CRO) Bjarne Strandby (DEN)

Chairperson Member Member Member Member Member Member DoS 1st alternate 2nd alternate

European Para Archery Championships, Notwil (SUI), 26 July - 3 August

Graham Potts (GBR) Katerina Koncalova (CZE) Denis Paquet (FRA) Friedrich Karle (GER) Yuri Yogev (ISR) Paul van Veen (NED) Ringa Baltrusaite (LTU) Svetlana Vran (SLO) Slobodan Matic (SRB) Drasco Mihinjac (CRO) Chairperson Member Member Member Member Member Member Member DoS

European 3D Championships, Tallinn (EST), 15-20 September

Christophe Pezet (FRA)	Chairperson
Andjelko Praskalo (CRO)	Member
Flemming Skoldborg (DEN)	Member
Fransico Gimenez (ESP)	Member
Pyry Ekholm (FIN)	Member
David Catalan Ramon (ESP)	Member
Maren Haase (GER)	Member
Eva Therese Width (NOR)	Member
Marusa Rusjan (SLO)	Member
Fulvio Cantini (ITA)	2 nd alternate

European Club Team Cup, Rovereto (ITA), 4-5 October

Denis Paquet (FRA)

Chairperson

Para Archery World Ranking, Nove Mesto (CZE), 23-30 June

Petros Petrou (CYP)

Chairperson