

Judge Commission appointments for 2015 WAE archery events

European Indoor Championships, Koper (SLO) - 24-28 February

Pedro Sanz (ESP) Chairperson Helmut Pöll (AUT) Member Patrick Wiggeleer (BEL) Member Nina Herceg (CRO) Member Flemming Skjoldborg (DEN) Member Denis Paquet (FRA) Member Dajana Piccolo (ITA) Member Marusa Rusjan (SLO) Member Biljana Mitrovic (SRB) Member Drasko Mihinjac (CRO) DoS 1st alternate Davide Vieni (ITA) 2nd alternate Macide Erdener (TUR) European Grand Prix 1st leg, Marathon (GRE) 24-28 March Christophe Pezet (FRA) Chairperson Susan Richards (GBR) Member Francisco Giménez (ESP) DoS 1st alternate Nataliya Rodionova (UKR) 2nd alternate Pyry Ekholm (FIN) European Youth Cup, 1st leg, Klagenfurt (AUT) – 19–23 May Lucca Stucchi (ITA) Chairperson Carsten Kühn (GER) Member Christoph Schillinger (AUT) DoS 1st alternate Slobodan Matic (SRB) 2nd alternate Martino Miani (ITA) European Games, Baku (AZE) - 17-22 June Morten Wilmann (NOR) Chairperson Andjelko Praskalo (CRO) Member Petros Petrou (CYP) Member Klaus Lykkebæk (DEN) Member Niko Ylipelkonen (FIN) Member Jean-Pierre Galeyrand (FRA) Member Katy Lipscomb (GBR) Member Jean Martens (BEL) Member Andrea Bortot (ITA) Member Robert Erica (NED) Member Svetlana Vran (SLO) Member Kristina Lacúchová (SVK) Member Peter Holt (SWE) Member

Member DoS DoS assistant

1st alternate

Irena Rosa (SLO)

Carsten Kühn (GER)

Henk Wagemakers (NED)

European Grand Prix 2 nd leg, Bucharest (ROU) 7-11 July Klaus Lykebaek (DEN) Chairperson	
Nataliya Rodionova (UKR)	Member
Aurel Robu (ROU)	DoS
European Youth Cup, 1 st leg, Rome (ITA) - 14-18 July	
Drasko Mihinjac (CRO)	Chairperson
Yuri Yogev (ISR)	Member
Graham Potts (GBR)	DoS
Joanne Orbell (GBR)	1 st alternate
European Field Championships, Rzeszow (POL) – 6–10 October	
Friedrich Karle (GER)	Chairperson
Katerina Koncalova (CZE)	Member
Bjarne Strandby (DEN)	Member
Anthony Hillairet (FRA)	Member
Hannah Brown (GBR)	Member
Maren Haase (GER)	Member
Dion Buhgiar (MLT)	Member
Aurel Robu (ROU)	Member
Marusa Rusjan (SLO)	Member
Bernard Florent (BEL)	1 st alternate
European Club Team Cup, Rennes (FRA) - 3-4 October	

David Catalan Ramon (ESP) Chairperson

Para-archery World ranking tournament, Almere (NED) - 16-23 May

Pyry Ekholm (FIN)

Chairperson

Para-archery World ranking tournament, Nove Mesto nad Metuji (CZE) – 6–13 July

Henk Wagemakers (NED)

Chairperson