

# Judge Commission appointments for 2016 WAE archery events

# European Para-Archery Championships, Saint Jean de Monts, (FRA) 2-10 April

Henk Wagemakers (NED) Chairperson Patrick Wiggeleer (BEL) Member Nina Herceg (CRO) Member Francisco Giménez (ESP) Member Bjarne Strandby (DEN) Member Pyry Ekholm (FIN) Member Friedrich Karle (GER) Member Ringa Baltrusaite (LTU) Member Marusa Rusjan (SLO) Member Mélodie Louvel (FRA) DoS

Flemming Skjoldborg (DEN) 1<sup>st</sup> alternate Denis Paquet (FRA) 2<sup>nd</sup> alternate

## European Grand Prix 1st leg, Sofia (BUL), 12-16 April

Petros Petrou (CYP) Chairperson Svetlana Vran (SLO) Member Juan Maria Charquero (ESP) DoS

Macide Erdener (TUR)

Aurel Robu (ROU)

1st alternate
2nd alternate

#### European Youth Cup, Heviz (HUN), 2-7 May

Denis Paquet (FRA)
Atanas Temelkov (BUL)
Elena Morillas Gonzalez (ESP)
Stefan Lehmann (GER)
Susan Richards (GBR)

Chairperson
Member
Member
DoS

Manuela Giusy Cascio (ITA) 1<sup>st</sup> alternate Mariya Larkina (RUS) 2<sup>nd</sup> alternate

# European Outdoor Target Championships, Nottingham (GBR), 23-29 May

Jean Martens (BEL) Chairperson Andjelko Praskalo (CRO) Member Kristina Reitmeier (CZE) Member Klaus Lykkebæk (DEN) Member David Catalan (ESP) Member Niko Ylipelkonen (FIN) Member Kathy Lipscomb (GBR) Member Carsten Kühn (GER) Member Nataliya Rodionova (UKR) Member Susan Richards (GBR) DoS

Yuri Yogev (ISR) 1<sup>st</sup> alternate Dajana Piccolo (ITA) 2<sup>nd</sup> alternate

# Para-archery World ranking tournament, Nove Mesto/Metuji (CZE), 13-20 June

Henk Wagemakers

Bettina Kratzmüller (AUT)

Petros Petrou (CYP)

Aslihan Muazzez Unsal (TUR)

Christina Tiflidou (GRE)

Chairperson

Member

Member

1st alternate

2nd alternate

## European Grand Prix 2<sup>nd</sup> leg, Riom (FRA), 21-25 June

Luca Stucchi (ITA) Chairperson
Nina Herceg (CRO) Member
Juan Maria Charquero (ESP) DoS

Svetlana Vran (SLO) 1<sup>st</sup> alternate Tashin Cinar Gozacan (TUR) 2<sup>nd</sup> alternate

### European Youth Championships, Bucharest (ROU), 18-23 July

Drasko Mihinjac (CRO) Chairperson Christoph Schillinger (AUT) Member Niko Ylipelkonen (FIN) Member Maren Haase (GER) Member Robert Erica (NED) Member Irena Rosa (SLO) Member Biliana Mitrovic (SRB) Member Macide Erdener (TUR) Member Nataliya Rodionova (UKR) Member Aurel Robu (ROU) DoS

Barry Brophy (IRL) 1<sup>st</sup> alternate Manuela Giusy Cascio (ITA) 2<sup>nd</sup> alternate

## European 3D Championships, Mokrice-Catez (SLO), 30 August - 3 September

Jean-Pierre Galeyrand (FRA) Chairperson Helmut Pöll (AUT) Member Bernard Florent (BEL) Member Katerina Koncalova (CZE) Member Francisco Giménez (ESP) Member Susan Richards (GBR) Member Giorgio Piga (ITA) Member Member Slobodan Matic (SRB) Member Derya Uraz (TUR) Jessica Larsson (SWE) 1<sup>st</sup> alternate Christophe Pezet (FRA) 2<sup>nd</sup> alternate

#### European Club Teams Cup, Sofia (BUL), 1-2 October

Sabrina Steffens (GER) Chairperson