

WAE CONGRESS Legnica (POL), 26 August 2018

YOUTH COMMITTEE NOMINATION (alphabetical order)

LARSEN ANDRE VIK Proposed by: Norvegian Archery Association

MUSY FREDERIQUE Proposed by: French Archery Federation

KYRILLOPOULOU MARIA Proposed by: Greek Archery Federation

THEOFYLAKTOU Andreas Proposed by: Cyprus Archery Federation

The Curriculum Vitae of the candidates will be handed over to all M.A. delegates at the Congress.