On-Line Voting
11 June 2021



#### Election

## Do you accept Vladimir Esheev as First Vice-President?

1 : Positions Available

36: Voting Delegates

35 : Delegates participating in the vote

19: Majority Requested

#### **RESULTS**

No. of Votes Candidate

**34** Yes

**1** No

**0** Abstention

Voting Opened: Fri June 11 2021 @ 09:10:00 UTC Voting Closed: Fri June 11 2021 @ 09:10:32 UTC

On-Line Voting 11 June 2021



#### Election

## Please elect the Executive Board (4 Positions):

4 : Positions Available

36: Voting Delegates

34 : Delegates participating in the vote

19 : Majority Requested

#### **RESULTS**

No. of Votes Candidate

- 23 Hilda Gibson (GBR)
- 23 Darko Uidl (CRO)
- **20** Arnoud Strijbis (NED)
- 19 Jean-Michel Cleroy (FRA)
- 17 Cenneth Ahlund (SWE)
- 14 Irena Rosa (SLO)
  - **5** Elsi Skafida (GRE)

Voting Opened: Fri June 11 2021 @ 09:13:11 UTC

Voting Closed: Fri June 11 2021 @ 09:14:31 UTC

On-Line Voting 11 June 2021



#### Election

# Please elect the Youth Development Committee (3 positions):

3: Positions Available

36: Voting Delegates

36 : Delegates participating in the vote

19: Majority Requested

#### **RESULTS**

No. of Votes Candidate

28 Irena Rosa (SLO)

25 Wolfgang Halvax (AUT)

23 Maria Kyrillopoulou (CYP)

22 Endre Vik Larsen (NOR)

6 Erasmia Smyroglou (GRE)

Voting Opened: Fri June 11 2021 @ 09:16:29 UTC

Voting Closed: Fri June 11 2021 @ 09:18:01 UTC

On-Line Voting
11 June 2021



#### Election

## Please elect the Judges Committee (3 positions):

3: Positions Available

37: Voting Delegates

35 : Delegates participating in the vote

19: Majority Requested

#### **RESULTS**

No. of Votes Candidate

- 29 Luca Stucchi (ITA)
- 24 Katy Lipscomb (GBR)
- 24 Jean Martens (BEL)
- 22 Klaus Lykkebaek (DEN)

Voting Opened: Fri June 11 2021 @ 09:25:25 UTC

Voting Closed: Fri June 11 2021 @ 09:26:21 UTC

On-Line Voting
11 June 2021



#### Election

# Please elect the Judges Committee member for the 3 year term (1 position)

1 : Positions Available

37: Voting Delegates

32 : Delegates participating in the vote

19: Majority Requested

#### **RESULTS**

No. of Votes Candidate

20 Katy Lipscomb (GBR)

12 Jean Martens (BEL)

Voting Opened: Fri June 11 2021 @ 09:29:36 UTC Voting Closed: Fri June 11 2021 @ 09:31:05 UTC

On-Line Voting
11 June 2021



#### Election

## Please elect the 3D and Field Committee (3 positions):

3: Positions Available

37: Voting Delegates

34 : Delegates participating in the vote

19: Majority Requested

#### **RESULTS**

No. of Votes Candidate

27 Sofie Johansson (SWE)

27 Helmut Poell (AUT)

25 Maya Shalaby (SLO)

Voting Opened: Fri June 11 2021 @ 09:32:40 UTC

Voting Closed: Fri June 11 2021 @ 09:33:37 UTC

On-Line Voting
11 June 2021



#### Election

# Please elect the 3D and Field Committee chairperson (1 position)

1 : Positions Available

37: Voting Delegates

34 : Delegates participating in the vote

19: Majority Requested

#### **RESULTS**

No. of Votes Candidate

19 Sofie Johansson (SWE)

**15** Helmut Poell (AUT)

Voting Opened: Fri June 11 2021 @ 09:35:11 UTC Voting Closed: Fri June 11 2021 @ 09:35:52 UTC

On-Line Voting
11 June 2021



#### Election

## Please elect the Para-Archery Committee (3 positions):

3: Positions Available

37: Voting Delegates

37 : Delegates participating in the vote

19: Majority Requested

#### **RESULTS**

No. of Votes Candidate

- 22 Chiara Barbi (ITA)
- 20 Leena-Kaarina Saviluoto (SWE)
- **18** Hervè Toggwiller (FRA)
- 17 Henk Wagemakers (SLO)
- 17 Milan Cornel Razvan (ROU)
- 14 Aikaterina Plakouda (GRE)

Voting Opened: Fri June 11 2021 @ 09:37:03 UTC Voting Closed: Fri June 11 2021 @ 09:38:02 UTC

On-Line Voting 11 June 2021



#### Election

# Please elect the Para-Archery Committee - 2nd Round (1 position):

1 : Positions Available

37: Voting Delegates

37 : Delegates participating in the vote

19: Majority Requested

#### **RESULTS**

No. of Votes Candidate

17 Hervè Toggwiller (FRA)

14 Henk Wagemakers (SLO)

6 Milan Cornel Razvan (ROU)

Voting Opened: Fri June 11 2021 @ 09:40:14 UTC

Voting Closed: Fri June 11 2021 @ 09:40:55 UTC

On-Line Voting
11 June 2021



#### Election

# Please elect the Para-Archery Committee - 3rd Round (1 position):

1 : Positions Available

37: Voting Delegates

36 : Delegates participating in the vote

19: Majority Requested

#### **RESULTS**

No. of Votes Candidate

21 Hervè Toggwiller (FRA)

15 Henk Wagemakers (SLO)

Voting Opened: Fri June 11 2021 @ 09:42:01 UTC Voting Closed: Fri June 11 2021 @ 09:42:58 UTC

On-Line Voting 11 June 2021



#### Election

# Please elect the Development and Technical Committee (3 positions):

3: Positions Available

37: Voting Delegates

35 : Delegates participating in the vote

19: Majority Requested

#### **RESULTS**

No. of Votes Candidate

31 Stephen Tully (GBR)

26 Andreas Theofylaktou (CYP)

22 Aris Kormpetis (GRE)

Voting Opened: Fri June 11 2021 @ 09:44:03 UTC

Voting Closed: Fri June 11 2021 @ 09:45:14 UTC