banner_about

WAE Committees

YOUTH DEVELOPMENT COMMITTEE

Mrs. Irena Rosa (SLO) – Chairwoman
Address: Klariceva ulica 13a,  Sl-6000 Koper (Slovenia)
Mob: +386 31 633 851
E-mail: irena.rosa@guest.arnes.si

Mr. Gullimar Akerlund (SWE)
E-mail: gullimar.akerlund@bagskytte.se

Mrs. Maria Kyrillopoulou (GRE)
E-mail: kyrillopoulou.maria@gmail.com

 


DTAC COMMITTEE

Mrs. Evelyn Papadopoulou (GRE) – Chairwoman
Address: Pantazopoulou 12, 56121 Thessaloniki (Greece)
Tel./Fax +30 2310 280279
Mob. +30 6944 898081
E-mail: evelynpapa@ath.forthnet.gr

Mrs. Bettina Kratzmueller (AUT)
E-mail: b.kratzmueller@gmx.at

 


JUDGE COMMITTEE

Mr. Jean Martens (BEL)- Chairman
Address: Saarstrasse 100 Birkenfeld Germany
Tel. +49 67 8240 386
Mob. +49 171 8810460
E-mail: jeanm@online.de

Mr. Klaus Lykkebaek (DEN)
e-mail: lykkebaek@gmail.com

Mr. Luca Stucchi (ITA)
E-mail: mukkel@vodafone.it

 


3D and FIELD ARCHERY COMMITTEE

Mr. Stefano Tombesi (ITA) – Chairman

E-Mail: stefano@edilizia94.it

Mr. Hannu Kari (FIN) 

E-mail: hannu.h.kari@gmail.com

Mr. Helmut Poell (AUT)
E-mail: helmut.poell@gmx.at

 


RUN-ARCHERY DEVELOPMENT COMMITTEE

Mr. Vladimir Esheev (RUS) – Chairman
E-Mail: esheev@bk.ru

Mr. Xavier Mourouvalle (FRA) 

Mr. David Stevenhagen (NED)
E-mail: d.stevenhagen@live.nl

Mr. Vladimir Matveen (RUS)
E-mail: matveev@skiarchery.ru

Scroll to Top