WAE Committees

YOUTH DEVELOPMENT COMMITTEE

Mrs. Irena Rosa (SLO) - Chairperson 2024
Address: Klariceva ulica 13a,  Sl-6000 Koper (Slovenia)
Mob: +386 31 633 851
E-mail: irena.rosa@guest.arnes.si

Mr. Wolfgang Halvax (AUT) – Member, 2024

E-mail: medien@oebsv.com

+43 660 2400 488

Mrs. Maria Kyrillopoulou (GRE) - Member, 2022

E-mail: kyrillopoulou.maria@gmail.com



DTAC COMMITTEE

Mr. Stephen Tully (GBR) – Chairperson, 2024
Mob. Mobile 00 44 7770 982665
E-mail: Steve.Tully@archerygb.org

Mr. Andreas Theofylaktou (CYP) – Member, 2024
E-mail: theofylaktou1@gmail.com



JUDGE COMMITTEE

Mr. Luca Stucchi (ITA) – Chairperson, 2024
Mob. +39 340 8039606
E-mail: lukastukki@gmail.com

Mrs. Katy Lipscomb (GBR) – Member, 2024
Mob. +447803 314 638
e-mail: katy.lipscomb@btinternet.com

Mr. Jean Martens (BEL) – Member, 2022
Mob. Mob. +49 171 8810460
E-mail: jeanm@online.de



3D and FIELD ARCHERY COMMITTEE
Mrs. Sofie Johansson (SWE) – Chairperson, 2024
E-Mail: sofieadele@gmail.com
Mob. +46 703532159
 
Mr. Helmut Poell (AUT) – Member, 2024


Mrs. Maya Shalaby (SLO) – Member 2022 (AUT)
E-mail: shalaby.maya@gmail.com
Mob. +38640860340



PARA-ARCHERY COMMITTEE
Mrs. Chiara Barbi (ITA) – Chairperson, 2024
E-Mail: chiara.barbi@gmail.com
Mob. +39 3349976317
 
Mrs. Leena-Kaarina Saviluoto (SWE) – Member, 2024 
E-mail: kaarina.saviluoto@bagskytte.se
Mob. +46703749292


Mr. Hervè Toggwiler (FRA) – Member, 2022
E-mail: h.toggwiler@ffta.fr
Mob. +33 (0)6 07 10 72 70

Scroll to Top