Winners of Club Teams Cup at The Vegas Shoot 2018


As rules of 2017 edition, we are pleased to confirm that first team in Men and Women competition at the European Club Teams Cup are invitated to The Vegas Shoot 2018.

They will have accomodation and fee entrance completely free of charge.

Pierre Bureau, Daniel Lucas, Romain Girouille, Elodie Kaczmareck, Laura Ruggieri and Berengere Schuh are you going to Las Vegas so?!

Scroll to Top